|
IMPORTANT
This section is about "Advanced Conditions" in MyAssistant; created by clicking "Convert to Advanced" in the Condition Step of Task Setup. For information on standard Conditions, click here.
|
To Delete a Condition:
1.Make sure no Tasks are using the Condition you would like to delete
2.Click File > Define Conditions
3.Click Open
4.Select the Condition you would like to delete, then click OK
5.Click Delete in the toolbar. A confirmation message will be displayed.
Please note: Prebuilt Conditions may not be deleted.
|